Contact Us

 SEGI has been helping companies grow for over 15 years. We are committed to delivering fast, reliable, state of the art network infrastructure and security solutions to various industries to connect coworkers, partners, and customers. 

If you are interested in joining our network, please feel free to call us or complete our form below. We would be happy to help you.  

divider

Corporate Office / Showroom

425 S. 48th Street, Suite 110,
Tempe, AZ 85281

(p) 480-317-0868
(f) 480-317-0875

Office Hours:
Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 - 4:00
Fri. 7:30 - 3:00

divider

Corporate

 

Tony Page - Principal
Cell: 602-628-5971
tpage@segisalespros.com

George Jopp - Principal / VFC Sales
Cell: 602-410-7710
gjopp@segisalespros.com


Therese Rodriguez
- Customer Support
480-317-0868
Cell: 602-410-7042
trodriguez@segisalespros.com


divider
divider

Arizona / S. Nevada
      

Clay Kreitlow (Lead)
Cell: 702-461-7739
ckreitlow@segisalespros.com
       
Adam Green
Phoenix Metro and Southern Arizona Customers
Cell: 602-882-8295
agreen@segisalespros.com

 

Brian King
Southern Nevada
Cell: 505 620 9227
Bking@ segisalespros.com

divider

Colorado / Wyoming / Utah / Montana

Jim Wheeler, RCDD (Lead)
Cell: 720-299-9947
jwheeler@segisalespros.com

Ben Glathar
Cell: 720-236-9856
bglathar@segisalespros.com

 

Steve Rivera/Utah

Cell:602-300-4301

srivera@segisalespros.com

 

divider

New Mexico / El Paso County, TX

Dayna Marcum
Cell: 505-553-0063
dmarcum@segisalespros.com

 

       

 

divider

SEGI Security

Jeff Malecha (Lead)
CO. WY, MT, NM
Cell: 303-263-3607
jmalecha@segisalespros.com

OPEN / Colorado
Contact Jeff Malecha  
Cell: 303-263-3607    
jmalecha@segisalespros.com

Steve Rivera / Utah
Cell:602-300-4301
srivera@segisalespros.com

Dayna Marcum / NM
Cell:505-553-0063
dmarcum@segisalespros.com

Dan Polus - Security Specialist AZ
Cell: 480-334-5819
dpolus@segisalespros.com

 

 

 


               

Connect & Share With Us















Watch Our Latest Video