Contact Us

Let’s Talk!

(480) 317-0868

Corporate Office Address

425 S. 48th Street, Suite 110, Tempe, AZ 85281

Send Us A Message

Contact Our Sales or Support Teams

Corporate

Tony Page

Principal
m: (602) 628-5971
e: tpage@segisalespros.com

George Jopp

Principal / VFC Sales
m: (602) 410-7710
e: gjopp@segisalespros.com

Therese Rodriguez

Customer Support
o: (480) 317-0868
m: (602) 410-7042
e: trodriguez@segisalespros.com

AZ / S. NV

Clay Kreitlow

CPMR (Lead)
m: (702) 461-7739
e: ckreitlow@segisalespros.com

Adam Green

Phoenix Metro and Southern Arizona Customers
m: (602) 882-8295
e: agreen@segisalespros.com

Gavin Green

Arizona
m: (801) 309-3379
e: ggreen@segisalespros.com

Dan Polus

Security Specialist
Arizona
m: (480) 334-5819
e: dpolus@segisalespros.com

Current Opening

Sales Position
S. Nevada

contact us if interested

CO / WY / UT / MT

Jim Wheeler

CPMR, RCDD (Lead)
m: (720) 299-9947
e: jwheeler@segisalespros.com

Mike Wozniak

CO, WY
m: (314) 435-3186
e: mwozniak@segisalespros.com

Steve Rivera

Utah
m: (602) 300-4301
e: srivera@segisalespros.com

Chris Page

Security Specialist
m: (720) 518-9696
e: cpage@segisalespros.com

NM / TX El Paso

Dayna Marcum

m: (505) 553-0063
e: dmarcum@segisalespros.com

Send Us A Message

Complete the form below and one of our experienced sales representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

About SEGI

SEGI has been helping companies grow for over 20 years. We are a manufacturers representative for security and network infrastructure products with a committment to delivering fast, reliable, state of the art network and security solutions to various industries that help to connect coworkers, partners, and customers.

If you are interested in joining our network, please feel free to call us or complete our contact form. We would be happy to help you.

Serving the Rocky Mountains and Desert Southwest

Ready To Get Started