Contact Us

Let’s Talk!

(480) 317-0868

Corporate Office Address

425 S. 48th Street, Suite 110, Tempe, AZ 85281

Send Us A Message

Contact Our Sales or Support Teams

Corporate

Tony Page

Principal
m: (602) 628-5971
e: tpage@segisalespros.com

George Jopp

Principal / VFC Sales
m: (602) 410-7710
e: gjopp@segisalespros.com

Therese Rodriguez

Customer Support
o: (480) 317-0868
m: (602) 410-7042
e: trodriguez@segisalespros.com

AZ / S. NV

Clay Kreitlow

CPMR (Lead)
m: (702) 461-7739
e: ckreitlow@segisalespros.com

Adam Green

Phoenix Metro and Southern Arizona Customers
m: (602) 882-8295
e: agreen@segisalespros.com

Jon Gagliardi

S. Nevada
m: (617) 201-7981
e: jgagliardi@segisalespros.com

Gavin Green

m: (801) 309-3379
e: ggreen@segisalespros.com

Dan Polus

Security Specialist
m: (480) 334-5819
e: dpolus@segisalespros.com

CO / WY / UT / MT

Jim Wheeler

CPMR, RCDD (Lead)
m: (720) 299-9947
e: jwheeler@segisalespros.com

Phil Escobedo

Security Specialist CO/WY/MT
m: (720) 470-1695
e: pescobedo@segisalespros.com

Mike Wozniak

m: (314) 435-3186
e: mwozniak@segisalespros.com

Steve Rivera

Utah
m: (602) 300-4301
e: srivera@segisalespros.com

NM / El Paso County, TX

Dayna Marcum

m: (505) 553-0063
e: dmarcum@segisalespros.com

Send Us A Message

Complete the form below and one of our experienced sales representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Why SEGI

SEGI has been helping companies grow for over 20 years. We are committed to delivering fast, reliable, state of the art network infrastructure and security solutions to various industries to connect coworkers, partners, and customers.

If you are interested in joining our network, please feel free to call us or complete our form below. We would be happy to help you.

Serving the Rocky Mountains and Desert Southwest

Ready To Get Started